wednesday 29 - 1030p

accessible web pages? I guess this is the definition...no nothing. No tables, no frames, no pics or anything. I wonder if netscape 1 would work on it? probably not...but it's close. evolt.org has a big archive with all the browsers you'd ever want.

got that car running, now I need to fix enough to get it out for a while, and I need to get that new mortgage and start building that garage too. Too bad I don't have any ambition.

I got an eye exam today while one of the boys got his, and I may just get glasses if I can find some frames I like. I guess ebay is the only place to find them, gotta be about 40-50 years old to have the correct style. what a pain.

bifocals! and I'm only 43. but it would be nice to be able to work on stuff and see what I'm doing. I was even having trouble reading the ads in the 50s Hot Rods I was reading today.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com