jan 9 - 9 pm

I was gonna do the quiz from radiogurl (sp?) but I couldn't answer the first question...so I'll just do the desktop picture

fancy, eh?

The weather was sort of nice the past few days, but I still didn't do much...although I did some housecleaning today, I found most of the floor in my office. Although there are still several stacks of books and software I need to stash in the basement if I can find room.

The twins are almost done with their project, which is going back to school Wednesday and off to Phoenix the following day if all goes well. We got most of the mess from that cleaned up in the living room...so now it's just the usual mess in there!

Part of the mess is 3 or 4 computers that are about 5-7 years old, and are still quite useful, but not worth much. I met a guy who is involved in a cross-border project where they give donated computers to schools in Mexico. I guess I need to give some of these things away before they become totally worthless! It's not like i paid for any of them anyways....

wife goes away for a few days in the morning, so I guess we'll have to fend for ourselves in the eating department. She made taco fixins tonight, it was great as usual.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com