3/9 - 10pm

march ninth already...time flies!

I spent time today bonding with my car...cleaning parts, and putting in the new cam that showed up this afternoon.

Steve and his buddy were riding unicycles, and making movies. They've been building ramps and stuff in the woodpile. The woodpile is huge, it has the spintered remains of all kinds of crap that I've torn down and torn out and removed in my remodeling over the past 12 years. I try not to think about how dangerous it is...but telling them to stop seems to be about as effective as pissing in the wind, as they say.

I also spent an hour or so cleaning and photographing the horse trailer, I guess I'll put on on epay soon, probably tomorrow.

I'm tired. I shouldn't be, thinking about my leisurely life compared to what others do, but I'm still tired.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com