april fools - 9pm

is the pope dead? I guess not...

but that's the subject of another venue

and the other feeding tube issue makes me wonder how so many people can have such strong opinions about things that are a big cloudy mess to me.

I wonder how the vigilantes are doing over in Tombstone? there's a car show there tomorrow, but I think we forgot to sign up to go to it. Might go visit though if the weather is nice, it's been cold and windy (not really cold on the thermometer, but too cold to be outside without a jacket)

maybe that's because I've got a cold, sneezy and sore throat and the whole business. ugh.

The slab for the new garage was poured last Friday, the aprons were done today. So i need to get those darn trusses ordered so I can get to building it.

ANd her new horsey trailer should be here Tuesday or Wed this coming week.

time to shave and think about going beddy bye.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com