4/8 - 10pm

I was gonna do some more work on the car with son today, but before I even rolled out of bed my dad called and asked if he and my brother could come visit around lunchtime...so instead we did some housecleaning this morning, then entertainted them for a couple hours, then goofed off and went cruisin for dinner.

Good turnout at the diner, later on C showed up in his 31 Chevy and the local guys got to see it for the first time, and then Fonzie showed up in his 55 ford, I guess he got it out of C's shop finally.

Maybe tomorrow we can work on the camaro...hopefully the wind will die down, it was not pleasant out today.

State taxes are still staring at me too.

it feels like bedtime...

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com