4/24 - 930pm

yesterday wasn't so bad after all, the weather was pretty nice, although it clouded up in the afternoon, and got kind of chilly at night...and rained and winded at 1 am, waking me up.

the show went ok, not a whole lot of cars there, but enough.

Today little Steve and I went over to C's shop, and C sprayed orange on the bitchin camaro. it looks nice! from what we could see in the paint booth. THen we went home, and I put the last coat of primer on the front end sheetmetal parts, tomorrow I have to sand them and bring them into town to get painted.

Not much going on, but I am tired. And I'll be more tired this coming week trying to get that car put back together by thursday night!

notes: on javascript

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com