5/6 - 10am

guess I better get to work on something. I need to clean up the house some, and clean up wife's truck some (I washed the outside of it last weekend), and run some errands. Kids have short day today, the older one drove his bitchin Camaro to school (!) hopefully it won't get beat up too badly in the parking lot demo derby they have every day. The younger ones have their school carnival tonite, the last one...next year they go to the big (high) school, and we'll be out of the small-time stuff for good. oh well.

I sure wish there were shoes in my size, it take several months for most shoes to expand to fit me, and usually it's from the seams coming apart or the inner soles wearing out. My feet are too wide.

we're supposed to fetch the Stude tomorrow, but C has been sick most of the week with some flu bug or something.

Oh, yeah, I gotta talk to him and then call D and let him know for sure what we're doing.

not much excitement yet today...sorry folks!

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com