july 10 - 11pm

it's been another quiet week in lake wobegon.

Kind of lazy over the weekend...went cruising last night, little steving got the "we finished it" award at the mini car show at the diner. The award consists of a $10 gift certificate for food, so that's alright!

nary a cloud in the sky today, but it was smokey this afternoon. as the sun was going down, I saw where it was coming from

I did get some cleaning up done, in the old garage, so maybe I can get some car work done some time. I also put some stuff on ebay, some tools I'm selling for my friend's widow, and a little bit of old thrift store bought computer stuff that may or may not be a goldmine.

time to close up and read some and go sleepy nite nite.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com