august 1st - 10pm

little Kelvin made brownies for desert after the macandcheeze...yummy!

I did some more cleaning up of crap I put in the new garage, now it's mostly organized on the one wall that has some room for junk, so I can think about which shelves to put there.

wife's heading to Texas tomorrow for work for a few days.

brother called and his car broke when they were half way to SoCal...bummer! sounds like it needs at least a new head. I offered to borrow them the cop car till he get's it fixed, or maybe their old chevy wagon is running now? hard to keep track of it. They mostly can get away with walking or cycling where they need to go, living in the middle of town.

my little babies registered for high school today....

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com