8/27 - 1130pm

the wife work meeting thing yesterday went fine, the folks seemed to enjoy themselves, the house was borderline clean, and I guess they talked about work for a while.

I didn't accomplish much besides downloading a bunch of south park episodes, we have all of them now....just a few more to watch. so entertaining.

little kiddos went to a friend's house to spend the night, big kiddo was feeling a bit ill yesterday and not so bad but still not up to snuff today. so wife and I went to diner in her little red car with the top down...great weather for it, only a few clouds this afternoon, and not too hot either. living up in the high desert is nice this time of year.

It's late, I guess I need to go get in bed all warm and snuggly.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com