8.30 - 9pm

2nd entry in one day...be sure to go back to the previous one, it's much more interesting (hah!) than this 20 questions game.

How tall are you?
just under 6'

Can you crip walk?
what's that?

Do you like bondage?
haven't tried.

Have you ever smoked heroin?
No.

Do you own a gun?
no.

Have you been to jail?
No.

Rehab?
no.

Who is your favorite villain?
Elwood blues. oh, wait...he's the good guy.

What do you think of chicks in white belts?
never noticed.

Are you gay?
no

Are you Irish?
no

Who would you punch if you could?
I don't know.

Do you smoke pot?
no, not for a long time.

What do you think of hot dogs?
a nice lunch at the races or a car show.

What's your favorite Christmas song?
I don't have one, not since I started watching south park. But it used to be my mom singing oh holy night.

What is your favorite smell?
ummmm...I can't talk about that.

What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
water.

Would you go to SF or NYC right now if you had the chance?
no.

What's your favorite college football team?
don't care.

Does your little brother listen to Reggie and the Full Effect?
I doubt it.

Do you ever fantasize about murder?
no

Would you fuck Victoria Gotti if you could?
you mean if I wasn't married?

Who is your favorite artist right now?
I don't know.

Have you ever done ecstasy?
no

Are you straightedge?
what's that?

Are you vegetarian?
no, but I wouldn't mind being, if I had a full time chef like my mom.

Do you shoplift?
no, not for a long time.

What's the last thing you stole?
don't remember, its' been a long time.

Do you ski or snowboard?
not for a long time, before snowboarding was invented.

What do you think of mustaches?
I usually don't.

Do you use hair gel?
no

Do you sniff cocaine?
no

Who is your favorite serial killer?
I don't have one.

Do you wear robes?
no

Do you believe in Bigfoot?
no

Have you ever made out with your friend's bf/gf?
No.

Have you ever been caught mid-hump?
no

Have you been shot?
no

Have you ever been hospitalized?
no

Do you like painkillers?
no

What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex?
I don't have one.

Ever been in a bar fight?
no, but a friend said we almost got in one once. years ago.

Do you have ADD?
no

Have you ever had a head injury?
no

How many virgins have you slept with?
one

Do you love the pain a tattoo brings?
haven't experienced it.

White or black?
I prefer white cars.

Hoodies or no hoodies?
no

Would you stand in the rain naked for the person you love?
probably

Would you fuck Danny of "The Real World"?
no

Ever gambled?
sure, but not much $$$. it's stupid

Been on a ferris wheel in the rain?
Nope.

Stuck in an elevator?
No.

Your worst memory?
No, thank you.

Best memory?
I don't remember

Are you redneck?
no

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com