9/8 - 10pm

we're getting ready to head off to the wild gray yonder.

Quite the wierd excursions this weekend...little Steving is staying home. Little Kevin is going with wife on a driving adventure in the little red car, up in the hills of central AZ. they leave Friday evening for Phx, I think, spend the night and then go to somewhere around Pinetop and then head home on Sunday. with a bunch of similar little cars.

Gary is going with me Friday morning as far as Tucson, where I drop him off at inlaws house, and then I go get my two brothers and drive to the greater LA LA land metro area where we meet up with my dad at my sisters house. then off to the memorial for my long forgotten aunt on Saturday, then home on Sunday. what fun.

maybe I'll plug the $10 laptop into sister's cable modem and say hi while I'm there....

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com