sep 20 - 11pm

wow, i finally got around to doing some work I was supposed to do a month ago. although it doesn't count as work if it's my own stuff? actually it does if the stuff is in the way of being able to work on other peoples' stuff. I painted the firewall on my suburban, so I can put the body back on the chassis, and have room in the shop for a change.

wife and I have both been congested pretty bad lately, I think it's the pollen crap in the air....she has it worse than me though. Maybe she'll take a sick day, but I doubt it. she did say she felt like stopping at "urgent care" on the way home, but didn't.

I get to go to the dentist in the morning, hope I remember! ok, I'll make myself a sticky note right now....

happy go bye bye!

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com