sep 23 - 10pm

it's the 23rd, so tomorrow is NOT the 30th.

boy am I confused.

anyways....wife and I went to the big city today to run some errands, we got there before 9 and still it was so late that the driveshaft we dropped off didn't get done till 4 because too many others got there ahead of us.

so we goofed off all day, stopped and saw my mom, my brother, her dad, and shopped way too much (she got shoes and a purse, eww!)

The driveshaft seems to be better, it's the one for the 57 chevy I'm supposed to have been working on all summer. and just started working on yesterday. Little Steving and I took it for a test drive, went up to the state highway where the limit is 65 so I could drive it at 80-85 and make sure it's not shaking like it was before. Seems ok. No tickets today either.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com