10/9/05 - 8 am

the long car show weekend is over for me, but not for my dear wife and little Gary, who took off this morning in here little red car to go to the show in Benson. I'm just too burned out to go.

But I do have big plans for today involving moving stuff around in the garage (and parking wife's "new" truck inside for the first time in it's 7 year life)...I better get out there and get to work! although I also have to update the club web page, which is"fun".

I guess fall will be here soon, although it's still being warm, we were out till about 8 last night in T shirts. The temp drops quite a bit when the sun goes down in the desert.

The kids will be home all week, fall break. Wife will be home tomorrow, it's a government holiday.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com