10/10 - 10:10 pm

10/10 was my high school girlfriend's birthday. Although calling her that would be stretching the definition of the word girlfriend. We never actually went out on a date.

I was a late bloomer....being quite shy. I've gotten over it, mostly.

I did that car moving around stuff yesterday, wife didn't mention her truck being in the garage now, which kind of surprised me. I did some take apart and sheetmetal straightening on my truck that I wrecked, it still needs a lot more work. I did find some parts for it, one on ebay, another from a guy on an internet group.

Wife got a trophy at the show she went to yesterday, being the only one there in her class....they were a bit short of entrants. And none of the guys from our club who said the night before that they would go, actually went.

I lazed around most of the day, although little Steving and I went into town in the middle of the day and did some erranding.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com