oct 17 - 10pm

another glorious day of not doing much. I finally remembered how do to a mail merge with word to make mailing labels for some flyers for another car show coming up this weekend...I'm helping some with organization. things must be a mess if I can help with that!

went to the village and got some stuff, and mostly goofed off.

Little steving had me buy him a unicycle on ebay, just what he needs. This is a new model with the strong axle and frame, and a good seat, that he can use for stunt riding--jumping and riding down stairs and such.

Looks like his new free truck will probably go to Las Vegas sometime soon, T wants it for better mileage and for his daughter to drive when she gets old enough. i suppose we ought to give it the once over and fix all the iffy stuff so it's reliable.

Gas prices are down to pre-hurricane levels, 2.539 at the cheap station in town. And we thing that's low!

my old lady sure is hot....can I say that here?

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com