10/21 - 9pm

small local car show tomorrow, should be interesting, hope folks show up for it!

I did a lot of nothing today, but I did get a book from the library, and a Dr Demento record from the used bookstore associated with the library. And a Rubens book...hmmm....maybe someone could make something of that? I hope not!

also found a new sealed in the box Windows 95 Upgrade software package. Just what I need, to go along with my almost complete collection of IBM-DOS and such.

We did some car washing today, which means it'll rain tomorrow, even though it's "not supposed to", as my dear wife says.

She's going to visit her folks, because the show is for older cars and her sporty little red convertible is too dang new! aw, shucks.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com