10/23 - 830pm

little Gary watched the rocky horror picture show (on dvd)...now little Steving is watching it, but I found and printed out the audience participation script for him to read while he watches.

been a long time since I saw the movie in a theater, but it still shows at the Loft in Tucson. I saw several times it when they were on 6th street still...not far from my dorm.

Gary and I worked on his truck, sandblasted the front frame and suspension and firewall, and started doing bodywork one the firwall. his first Bondo experience.

little Gary got invited to play the game at the car show yesterday, he's in this line somewhere. He didn't win because his brothers are not his friends...whatever that means.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com