11/12 - 0004 hrs

it's awful early in the morning! or late at night.

Little Gary and I finished sanding the firewall on his truck, and we masked it off, and then I sprayed it a beautiful turquoise color.

Then we pushed the truck back inside to let it dry.

Little Keving and I went out for din din, not much excitement in town...

And of course wife and kids were home all day because it was a holiday. Although little Steving went over to his friend's house to work on robot stuff. His extendo-arm made of Wally World yardsticks cut into thirds, is pretty neat.

The refrigerator just made a strange popping noise. At least I think it was the fridge.

I'm halfway thru my free bodice ripper...oh, it's so entertaining! intrigue, lust, etc.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com