12/14 - 10pm

here I am wasting more time working on that web page, going thru my old pictures on the computer and putting them up for all to see. Fun! I remember some of those things I took pics of.

Kiddos have finals and early out the rest of the week (including today). So we went to town and ate lunch at the newly remodeled McDeath's. Or, Rubber Palace, as little Gary calls it. Referring to the texture of the burgers and nuggets, that is. This McD was the very first drive thru window equipped McD, but that was before the previous remodelling, where they demolished it and built a new one. This time they just redid all the walls, floors, counters, tables, bathrooms, etc. Looks very expensive inside now.

Doo Rag is playing on winamp. Good stuff I got from my brother, we file share using sneakernet.

Little Gary and I spent some time tonite working on his truck again, messing with wiring and switches.

Wife will be off work after tomorrow, for two weeks, fun! I bet we'll have the tv on even more than the computer(s). Oh yeah, I guess most people have more TVs than computers, we have more computers by a wide margin. Even if you only count the ones we actually use.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com