2006-01-18 - 11:14 p.m.

so I did take my shower yesterday, and just after I got out little Steving called and said he got in a car wreck (in the Ford). Nothing real serious, although he got a ticket. Wife was closer to where he was, so I told him to call her...she took care of things. When we all got home he and I worked on the car, and got the dent mostly pulled out. The whole front is slightly out of kilter (whatever a kilter is), but it looks ok from 50 ft away.

I washed that car and the bitchin Camaro, which I'm taking to the show in tubac Saturday if the weather is ok. It got cloudy this afternoon.

I guess wife is taking both of the little boys up to phx for the competition they were in last year...this year she's helping some other kids with their project as a favor to the GATE teacher. And since Steving is pretty busy with his robot thingy I'll be all by myself. darn.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com