5/23 - 10pm

I visited C today, they're working on a few cars to try to get them done for a little show in Tombstone. same day as the drive to payson. Then at dinner I asked my wife what was going on the 3rd of june...oh...the drive to Payson....so I kind of begged out of it? or something. maybe it's the opportunity to be around old cars instead of newer ones?

Someone said the mayor or someone put dirt on the main street in tombstone, to make it look authentic, and the local business people got pissed...lotsa dust and dirt in their stores.

I actually did a little work on my orange truck that I wrecked last fall. I'm fixing the kingpins, while they're easy to get to since most of the front of the truck is apart, no fenders or engine in it right now.

Little Steving graduates in two days! wow.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com