sep28 - 11am

here's a conformist entry.

Do you hate more than 3 people?
no

What is your favorite candy bar?
three musketeers

What are your favorite shoes?
velcro, generally from walmart

Have you ever tripped someone?
don't remember

Do you own a Britney Spears CD?
no

Have you ever thrown up in public?
if I did I was too drunk to remember

What is your favorite music genre?
I have a lot of favorite musicians/bands, but they don't conveniently fit into a genre

What is your sign?
tarus...as in bull....shit....is what I think of all that stuff

What time were you born?
625pm

Do you like beer?
not since I quit drinking

Have you ever made a prank call?
yes

What is the most embarrassing CD you own?
can't think of any

Are you sarcastic?
oh yeah

What are your favorite colors?
used to be orange, then purple, now it's context sensitive

How many watches do you own?
two nixie watches, one cfx200, and several others in various states of disrepair.

Summer or winter?
I prefer summer

Spring or fall?
I prefer spring

What is your favorite color to wear?
I don't dress myself by color, I just wear bluejeans and mostly white tshirts with car stuff on them

Pepsi or Sprite?
dr pepper

What color is your cell phone?
silver?

Have you ever slapped someone?
don't recall

Have you ever had a cavity?
still have them under all that filler stuff

How many lamps are in your bedroom?
one desk, one dresser, one ceiling

How many video games do you own?
a bunch, but I don't play them much or ever

What was your first pet?
family had a dalmation, and a cat

Have you ever had braces?
no

Do looks matter?
for what? sometimes they do, other times they don't

Do you use Chapstick?
carmex

Name 3 teachers from your high school.
mr myers, mrs budinger, mr fenstermacher, but I only see mr. myers nowadays.

American Eagle or Abercrombie?
I don't know what these are, perhaps some marketing thing?

Are you too forgiving?
no

Do you own something from Hot Topic?
no

What is your favorite breakfast?
big danish, but I eat granola stuff every day instead

Do you own a gun?
none that shoot bullets

When was the last time you cried?
some time in recent history, probably having to do with watching a movie

What did you do 3 nights ago?
I don't recall

Have you ever called your teacher mom?
don't remember ever having done so

Have you ever been in a castle?
yes

What are your nicknames?
my sister in law calls me fluffy, but I have no idea why.

Do you know anyone named Bertha?
no

Have you ever been to Hawaii?
yes

Do you own something from Banana Republic?
no

Are you happy with your life right now?
sure, I can't think of much that I would change if I could

Does anyone like you?
I think so

What were you doing May of 1994?
fixing cars at home

McDonald's or Wendy's?
wendys is mostly edible

Do you like yourself?
mostly

Favorite feature of the opposite sex?
hmmmmmm....that's a tough one

Are you afraid of the dark?
no

Have you ever eaten paste?
I don't think so

Do you have a webcam?
no

Have you ever stripped?
every night before I go to bed

What was the last film you saw at the cinema?
maybe the prarie home companion movie? or the hedge movie?

What are your favorite TV shows?
not much, perhaps Nova

What did you have for breakfast?
that granola stuff I mentioned earlier, duh

What is your middle name?
Donald

What foods do you dislike?
cooked carrots, lima beans, and I'm not too keen on fatty stuff like ribs

What is your favorite CD at the moment?
too many to list

Favorite sandwich?
lots of them, pb&j is probably the all time favorite

What are your favorite clothes?
I already answered this question

What color is your bathroom?
white

Favorite brand of clothing?
levis

Where would you want to retire to?
i retired right here, years ago, essentially

Favorite time of day?
morning when everyone leaves, and afternoon when they all come back

What did you want to be when you were little?
policeman, fire truck driver, construction worker, engineer

What is your best childhood memory?
trip to Minnesota when I was about 5 or 6

Eye Color?
blue

Ever been toilet papering?
no

Favorite day of the week?
monday

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com