oct 2 - 11pm

the new fiscal year is in full swing, I guess. wife had a rough week last week, getting all the taskings done so the contractors would be able to work this week. Fun stuff in federalgovernmentland.

does the electric company's wireless broadband reach all the way over to scenic Tombstone? I doubt CIS does.

I get to go to the park tomorrow and measure, I have to figure out how to squeeze all those cars in for the show, looks like we'll be full up this year, we have close to 300 pre registered for it. less than two weeks away.

Little Gary and I did some work on his truck over the weekend, the front suspension is working like it should now, no more of that wandering around after replacing several pin and bushing type parts.

and the kiddos have all next week off from school. I guess these long breaks are why they only get 2 months off in the summer.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com