10/16 - 10pm

Another night of not much sleep....wife wasn't feeling good, so we wound up going to the doctors office soon after they opened this morning. And got to see the doctor relatively quickly, too. She got some drugs, and is feeling a bit better, but offered to sleep downstairs on the couch so I could get some sleep tonite. That's nice, I might take her up on the offer! ooops, I guess she decided to go ahead and go to bed, we'll see what happens. hopefully she can breathe easy enough that she can stay asleep.

I got the web page done with the show pictures on it, a few at lest. C's car is on there too, since I'm webmaster I get to put whatever I want on it! the gold coupe, with the red engine and white firewall. I even put a link to an article about the event in the local paper. So there.

I've been working on my truck that I crashed last year. I did some bodywork on the fenders, and stripped the paint off of one of them. That paint stripper stuff is fun! lots of nasty fumes and it burns the skin after several seconds of exposure. I love it.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com