nov 5 - 9pm

I got a couple things done today, sort of. I took that computer over to my friend's house, and we got it working....they were installing anti-virus software when I left. My knee was hurting a bit when I crawled around on the floor plugging and unplugging stuff.

Later in the day I started again on that floor trim, and got it finished, no complaints from my knee...odd. And I put the flooring in the hall closet upstairs too, and got all that done. The closet is blue inside, the hall is off-white like most of the rest of the house, I guess I left it that way so we can remember when we painted little Steving's room light blue when he was five. silly nostalgic old folks! (the hallway is where his old room was...before we added 540 sq feet onto the house, which includes our bedroom, two bathrooms, and the living room)

maybe I'll call that lady about that truck and see if she decided she wants to sell it?

There must be somethign wrong with me, any animated stuff on any web page annoys me...so I don't have flash on my computer...makes it neat when I got to some web pages and all I see is white!

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com