11/19 - 10pm

thanks for the photo hints....not really needed because I have no problem doing whatever is needed to pics, I just apparently haven't yet trained little Kevin to do those things before he uploads them. I learned all this stuff in my dialup days, so I naturally try to keep image files to around 50kb by habit, in fact I have trouble remembering that almost all of the folks looking at my stuff are on high speed now. Except the inlaws...anyways, there's a cropped version of the robot pic on my web page, for a short time, until I find something else interesting to put there.

I think I don't have email connected to my DL account any more, I got rid of the email account I was using because the spammers found it somehow. maybe I'll fix that. or maybe they're just spamming [email protected] and it's getting forwarded.

We started kind of cleaning up the house, I had the kitchen kind of clean so wife made us pineapple upside down cake...mmmmm....yummmmmy....and I got to clean up the mess again.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com