11/29 - 11pm

it did get cold! I even lit a fire to keep us warm. In the pellet stove...

My wife's new underwear came in the mail today. She had looked at the post office web page with the tracking number that said it had been delivered Saturday, and so was going to go to the post office and ask, but she didn't have to after all.

that was a wierd paragraph

I never leave home without my pants. That's the second time I've typed that into a box on the internet today.

Anyways, I've been tinkering with her old car some more, I got a few more things fixed, and something else broken, but I might be able to fix it again.

That spray can of whipped cream sure is nummy, but probably not good for me. We had four of them for the pies last week, but now we're down to one.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com