Pearl Harbor Day - 11am

The fishies all (but one) died yesterday. Maybe because I didn't notice the big one was dead and it was in the water all day? maybe some other cause? It's my wife's fish tank, she was kind of bummed.

The internet didn't work this morning, I called and they said a phone company fiber line was cut...it started working later.

I called and cancelled my doctor appt this afternoon, the swelling in my ankle went down, and reading about it there's really nothing that could be done for it anyways.

Last friday a neighbor kid came over with a box for me that was delivered to their house. That's the fourth time in the past month or so that they've made a mistake, both fedex and ups. Nothing changed that I know of to cause their identification crisis....wierd. Yesterday I made some kind of redneck looking address signs with reflective numbers, and put them up in the driveway, so hopefully the delivery guys will be able to find our house again.

I should probably finish sweeping and stuff.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com