12/11 - 9am

I've started playing a little game with the local paper, they have a poll on their web page, for the past few days it has been about opinions regarding what we like most about the holiday season, or something. If you clear your cookies after a vist, you can go back and click on "giving and recieving gifts" over and over again. After all, the spirit of christmas says that it's all about presents. For south park fans, at least.

and I'm trying to get little Steving involved in my escapade, since he's a south park fan too.

I took him back to school last night, also stopped at 3 different family relative houses on the way, starting around 9pm! My mom got a big flat TV, I was kind of surprised to see it, as I had no idea they were getting one. She has trouble going to movies because loud theaters bother her ears, so now she can enjoy them in the comfort of her home with a wide screen and the volume at a reasonable level. Good for her...

The car club dinner party thingy went pretty well, even with my forgetfulness. Fortunately the rest of the guys take care of most of the stuff. I'm in for two more years of being on the board, and they'll probably make me be president (yet again) this time.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com