1/3/07 - 0030 hrs

it's real early Wednesday morning, I'll be going to bed soon. I didn't get much sleep last night but I also didn't do much today, so I'm still well awake.

Wife and little kiddos go back to work/school tomorrow. big kiddo stays here for the rest of the week, but I might get rid of him Saturday night, even though his dorm doesn't open till Sunday (yeah for grandparents near his college). we're supposed to go up to Phoenix to see the robot thingy, where the team gets the parts and game instructions and whatnot for the new competition.

Wife finally got confirmation on the computer that her degree was awarded...now she's really dangerously overeducated, like her new sweatshirt says! two BSs and an MS. In engineering, all.

Those USB flash drives sure are handy for moving files around on these modern computers....no cables required!

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com