5/12 - 10pm

I went to the big city and got little Steving, he's home now pestering his brothers. It was warm up there! nice for a change.

I also did some more work on my truck, put the engine in, etc.

Stopped by the little swap meet this morning, bought some electronics stuff we don't need, old test equipment. Two nixie digital volt meters (that my brother will buy from me if I let him), and a nice little working Tektronix 'scope. $20 each. Look up on epay how much Tek 2215 scopes sell for. And there were two more that I didn't buy....

Maybe we should do something for mother's day tomorrow? I wonder what...us guys are real bad about that stuff.

oh, if you're a mom

Happy Mother's Day!

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com