feb 8 - 12 noon

What fun....too much driving around, not enough organization. I got back from laughlin (the land of the missing highway sign) about 9 and called up my dad at the hotel he's staying there, and my brother had not shown up yet. He was supposed to get there around 4 or 5 or so. So I called back this morning, and he still wasn't there. uh oh! after a couple hours of confusion and worrying dad called and said bro finally made it. hmmmm....

I think I'll go lie down and read my book.

oh...the trip to Phx with wife Saturday was fun, saw some interesting cars, got sunburned (who'd a thunk it, spending all afternoon out in a convertible and wandering around a parking lot?)

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com