valentines day - 11pm

happy valentine's day! to all my adoring fans. chololate and roses to all of you.

I haven't even seen my sweety today, except for early this morning when I was sleepy and she gave me a heart box of heart chocolate, and about dinner time when she brought pizza to the robot guys and had to come back to give me the usb memory stick. She had a red bandage on her arm, from donating blood. And tonite when I got home she was tucked in bed sleeping, it was dark so I didn't even see her.

I did some work helping the robot team (which little Steving is on) by machining some parts on the lathe, as the students aren't allowed to, and some of the parts the other helping adults made aren't quite right. The robot is coming along, only a week to go before it gets shipped to phx for the competition! I hope it all works, I think it will, those kids are pretty darn clever.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com