5/18/2006 - 10am

wow, it's 10 am and I've already completed my tasks for the day. Which included taking some kiddos to the dentist and then to school, and buying light bulbs.

That's right, it was teeth cleaning day at the gwtw household today.

from an email my lovely wife sent me:

"The next road trip is scheduled for Saturday, June 3 to Natural Bridge State
Park up in Payson. The trip to Payson is always a fun drive and Natural
Bridge is one of the many scenic wonders in Arizona "

she wants me to go on a little trip with her in her sporty little red car. My guess is that it will be a tad warm on the way there and back, since Phoenix is pretty much the way to get there from here.

I haven't answered yet whether or not I want to go....

In more exciting news, little Steving graduates high school in a week. what fun!

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com