11/18 - 11pm

it's saturday again, right?

The little boys have been being little boys as usual....not much interesting going on there. Kevin did some refixingup work on the robot he's been tinkering with, and it works pretty well now. Here's a picture of it, but it's kind of big, half a meg or so, because Kevin doesn't know how to crop images and such.

I wish I could say I've been doing a lot of constructive stuff...but I haven't. I did email the relatives today with turkey gobbling details, we're having folks over here for a change. That means we get to clean house more! yay. Wife has next week off, too, so cleaning won't be fun.

She already started in on the shopping spree for the present holiday. You know why christmas is the best holiday? Presents....

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com