2/26 - 11pm

Wife and kids are off to the reniasance fair tomorrow up in Apache Junction.

I'm off to vist my mom and get some car parts from friend's brother.

Mom's email isn't working, she has an account I set up for her on my real web page account, and for some odd reason the server there seems to be blocking traffic from her ISP. Not easy to troubleshoot, but I'll give it a try.

Got sprinkle on a bit today coming home from town, I had a load of deer heads (!) in my old truck. Got a few odd looks! they're from friend's shop, he was an avid hunter, and his widow is not too keen on keeping them. So I'll see if I can sell them on ebay, and turn them into money. We have a strange living room right now with all those heads laying on the floor.

It's getting cold again...maybe this is a real winter for a change. ugh.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com