sep 21 - 10pm

so, a haircut is no big deal, you get a couple a month, so what.

I get maybe 2 or 3 a year, I think. I got one today, the last one could not have been later than last spring.

The haircut lady made it look kind of like it did when I was all scraggly before it got cut, but there's a lot less hair on me now. I commented that my wife wouldn't notice I got it cut. I was right.

in more exciting news, I finally (after what, 7 years?) put the Suburban body on the "new" chassis that I built for it. Here are my big helpers, Steve, Kevin and Gary


so now that the suburban is taking up less room in the shop, I pulled in that car I've been supposed to have been working on all summer.....

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com