10/28 - 10:00 PM

it's 10 pm do you know where your children are?

Looks like I'll drive the little new free truck up to the big city tomorrow, to go to the swap meet.

I got a gizmo for it today, a little radio station that plugs into the cigarette lighter socket. It has a hole for a cord to plug into anything with a headphone jack. It also has a hole to plug in a USB memory device and will play mp3 files from the memory device. thirty bucks. neat. Listen to the radio to hear what's playing on your ipod or what's on your usb flash memory thingy.

I went over to friend's house and we finished welding up his suspension, so I brought said welder home again.

Little gary and I did some more work on his truck, sanded and primed the firewall. It looks ok, needs a little more work, maybe we'll do it sunday?

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com