12/4 - 10pm

I got to do errands today. Then I got to drop the kiddos off at their old school so they could help with the little kid's robot stuff. Then I got to go back in town and retrieve my phone from where I left it, and then pick the kiddos up.

Oh yeah...before the errands, I got to go to lunch with my sweet wife.

I bought some software Sunday, and it didn't work, and today I took it back and managed to get a refund....which I think is against company policy. Maybe I'm better at bitching than I knew.

My right knee was hurting some about a month ago, it's mostly better but has been a little painfull on and off. About a week ago my left ankle started hurting on and off. Tonight my wife said I should get it looked at, since it's all swollen. I didn't even notice it was, but the lump on the outside of my left ankle where the joint is, is about twice as big as the one on the right ankle.

maybe I need to go see a doctor...ugh! when we get over 40 joint problems start getting scary.

previous - next notes older entries newest entry profile email read other DiaryLand diaries
hosted by DiaryLand.com